RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

ç Back Page

  ARGENTINA  

Adriana Gutiérrez

Hi Raju,
Namaste! We have been fascinated with Junagarh fort and with the Laxmi Niwas palace hotel they have made us had an amazing time; about Karni Mata temple i should say i didn't know what to expect an it has been one of my more confused experiences cause i was able to feel what it means for the Indian people that was there because of their body lenguages expressions that made me feel nothing more that respect cause even when this kind of temple was out of my thoughts to be there any time it result a very unique experience

Then the hotel at jaisaimer is really nice, we are so pleased so far with the hotels you selected for us.

The cementary, the fort And the camel ride has been wonderfull too


By the way, i'm really thankfull with your wife for sharing us her original chai recipe And i would like to ask you where is the best place to buy a good quality chai the black one that is use in the recipe cause i can find them in México but not too good so i would like to buy some here.

And also let me tell you that the best meals we have had were the dinner we had at your hotel, but so far we have eat good good.

Regards
Adriana Gutiérrez

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Traveled : Rajasthan and Varanasi

Month of Travel : Apl 2013

No of Days : 19

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Doc : yog100856711 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 MS. ADRIANA GUTIERREZ PEREZ X 07 PAX MEXICO 28/6/1975 18/4/2013 6/5/2013

 

Date Destination Hotel Tel Status
18/4/2013 DELHI ARRIVEL AT : 9.10HRS ( LILIANA RAMIREZ & IXEL RAMIREZ BY LUFTHANSA 7252) SECOND ARRIVEL AT : 20.15HRS ( IMELDA MARGARITA & MAREELA PEREZ ) THIRD ARRIVEL AT : 00.30HRS ( ADRIANA PEREZ & LETICIA PEREZ ) THE ROYAL PLAZA [TWO TRIPLE BED ROOM] NIL Conf.
19/4/2013 MANDAWA VIVANA CULTURE HOTEL [NIL] NIL Conf.
20/4/2013 BIKANER LAXMI NIWAS PALACE [NIL] 01512202777 Conf.
21/4/2013 JAISALMER FORT RAJWADA [NIL] 02992-255433 Conf.
22/4/2013 JAISALMER FORT RAJWADA [NIL] 02992-255433 Conf.
23/4/2013 JODHPUR PAL HAVELI [NIL] 0291-3293328 Conf.
24/4/2013 JODHPUR PAL HAVELI [NIL] 0291-3293328 Conf.
25/4/2013 UDAIPUR JAGAT NIWAS PALACE [NIL] 0294-2422860 Conf.
26/4/2013 UDAIPUR JAGAT NIWAS PALACE [NIL] 0294-2422860 Conf.
27/4/2013 PUSHKAR PUSHKAR RESORTS [NIL] 0145-2772971/72 Conf.
28/4/2013 JAIPUR THE TRIDENT [NIL] NIL Conf.
29/4/2013 JAIPUR THE TRIDENT [NIL] NIL Conf.
30/4/2013 AGRA WYNDHAM GRAND [NIL] NIL Conf.
1/5/2013 TRAIN TO MUGHAL SARAI FROM TUNDLA , 12304/POORVA EXP ( 20.40 - 4.40 ) PNR- 2607005953 1 AC SLEEPER CLASS [NIL] NIL Conf.
2/5/2013 VARANASI HOTEL GANGES VIEW [NIL] 0542 2313218 Conf.
3/5/2013 TRAIN TO NEW DELHI FROM VARANASI 12559/SHIVGANGA EXP ( 19.15 - 7.40 ) PNR - 2144326358 1AC SLEEPER CLASS [NIL] NIL Conf.
4/5/2013 DELHI ( TWO CLIENT DEPARTURE AT : 23.00HRS ) THE ROYAL PLAZA [TWO TRIPLE BED ROOM] NIL Conf.
5/5/2013 DELHI ( TWO CLIENT DEPARTURE AT : 23.00HRS ) THE ROYAL PLAZA [ONE DOUBLE BED ROOM] NIL Conf.
6/5/2013 DEPARTURE (REMAINING 02 GUEST DEPARTURE: DELHI AIRPORT AROUND 19:00 HRS ON 06TH MAY 2013) [NIL] NIL Conf.

 

Rooms 02 TRIPLE BED ROOM 
Plan CPAI - CONTINENTAL PLAN 
Safari 01. ELEPHANT RIDE AT JAIPUR. 02. CAMEL SAFARI AT JAISALMER. 
Boating 01. SUNSET BOATING AT UDAIPUR. 02. SUNRISE AND SUNSET BOATING AT VARANASI. 
Travel TRAIN:01 AGRA TO VARANASI (02ND AC) 02. VARANASI TO DELHI (02ND AC) 
Special Activity SPANISH SPEAKING GUIDE SERVICE ON 24TH(JODHPUR ),26TH(UDAIPUR ),29TH (JAIPUR )& 01ST MAY(AGRA ), 02ND MAY(VARANASI ) AND 04TH MAY(DELHI ) 
Vehicle
Driver - Mobile -
Car Details TEMPO TRAVELLER  Car Reg No. RJ 14 TB 2883 

 

India Travel Reviews from NEUVILLE LAURENCE of ARGENTINA - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, NEUVILLE LAURENCE, ARGENTINA

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from Adriana Gutiérrez of ARGENTINA - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, Adriana Gutiérrez, ARGENTINA


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

2002-2017 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.