RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

Back Page

  UNITED KINGDOM  

Dominic and Laura Huxley

We had a fantastic experience in India with great thanks to all of the team at Incredible Real India. We found them proactive and responsive while we were organising the tour and they helped us to make our itinerary perfect. Pricing, accommodation and trip arrangements etc were clear from booking through to our return home months later and by the time we had left for India, we trusted that we had chosen the right people for the job. In such a chaotic country the trip was just so well organised and we were always fully confident that we'd be where we needed to be when we needed to be there. The drivers were skilled at their job and lovely people so we always felt looked after. Any small problems or queries we did have during the trip were dealt with immediately and from our initial warm welcome in Delhi to the end of the trip, all arrangements handled by Incredible Real India exceeded our expectations. We really couldn't have picked a friendlier, more helpful or trustworthy tour company and I'd recommend Incredible Real India to anyone organising a tour anywhere!

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Traveled : North and South India Tour

Month of Travel : Mar & April 2013

No of Days : 17

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Doc : yog100853531 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 DOMINIC PAUL HUXLEY X 02 PAX UNITED KINGDOM 4/6/1982 30/3/2013 15/4/2013
2 MS LAURA JAYNE HUXLEY UNITED KINGDOM 18/8/1982 30/3/2013 15/4/2013

 

Date Destination Hotel Tel Status
30/3/2013 DELHI (FINNAIR FLIGHT AY 21 - HELSINKI TO DELHI - ARRIVING SAT, 30 MAR 2013 06:35 AM) GRAND GODWIN [NIL] 011-23513795 Conf.
31/3/2013 JAIPUR KHANDELA HAVELI [NIL] 0141-4036060 Conf.
1/4/2013 JAIPUR KHANDELA HAVELI [NIL] 0141-4036060 Conf.
2/4/2013 AGRA WYNDHAM GRAND [NIL] NIL Conf.
3/4/2013 TRAIN TO MUGHAL SARAI FROM TUNDLA 12304/POORVA EXP ( 20.40 - 4.40 ) PNR - 2241631171 1 A/C CONFIRM [NIL] NIL Conf.
4/4/2013 VARANASI MERADEN GRAND [NIL] 0542-2509952 Conf.
5/4/2013 VARANASI MERADEN GRAND [NIL] 0542-2509952 Conf.
6/4/2013 TRAIN TO NEW DELHI FROM VARANASI 12559/SHIVGANGA EXP ( 19.15 - 7.40 ) PNR - 2811848443 1 A/C CONFIRM [NIL] NIL Conf.
7/4/2013 DELHI THE ROYAL PLAZA [NIL] 011-000000000 Conf.
8/4/2013 FLY TO COCHIN FROM DELHI 6E 315 ( 6.20 - 9.25 ) PNR - BPYTBB OLD COURTYARD [NIL] 0484-2216302 Conf.
9/4/2013 MUNNAR EASTEND [NIL] 04865-230451 Conf.
10/4/2013 THEKKADY WILDERNEST [NIL] 04869 - 224030 Conf.
11/4/2013 THEKKADY WILDERNEST [NIL] 04869 - 224030 Conf.
12/4/2013 KUMARAKOM KERALA PALACE [NIL] NIL Conf.
13/4/2013 ALLEPY HOUSE BOAT [NIL] 00 Conf.
14/4/2013 FLY TO DELHI FROM COCHIN 6E 314 ( 13.15 - 14.45 ) PNR - KP66CE GRAND GODWIN [NIL] 011-23513795 Conf.
15/4/2013 DEPATURE TRANSFER TO AIRPORT (FINNAIR FLIGHT AY 22 - DELHI TO HELSINKI - DEPARTING MON, 15 APR 2013 10:30 AM) [NIL] NIL Conf.

 

Rooms 01 DOUBLE BED ROOM 
Plan CPAI - CONTINENTAL PLAN 
Safari ELEPHANT RIDE AT AMBER FORT JAIPUR.  
Boating SUNRISE AND SUNSET BOATING AT VARANASI. 
Travel FLIGHTS 01: DELHI TO COCHIN. 02: COCHIN TO DELHI. 
Special Activity TRAIN- 01: AGRA - VARANASI (01ST AC). 02: VARANASI TO DELHI (01ST AC)  
Vehicle
Driver - Mobile -
Car Details FORD FIESTA  Car Reg No. RJ 14 TB 1616 

 

India Travel Reviews from NEUVILLE LAURENCE of United Kingdom - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, NEUVILLE LAURENCE, United Kingdom

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from Dominic and Laura Huxley of United Kingdom - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, Dominic and Laura Huxley, United Kingdom


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

2002-2015 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.