RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Travel Reviews from United States

Bookmark and Share

 

UNITED STATES - Reviews awaited...

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tremont St., Morgan Town,

West Virginia Univercity 24505

USA

d_stemple88@yahoo.com

 

View Traveled Itinerary

Reported : June 9, 2009

Traveled : Rajasthan with Wildlife Safari

Month of Travel : Jun 2009

No of Days : 11

 

UNITED STATES - Sam Sadow and Laura Damerville

Dear Incredible Real India,

Laura and I are back in the USA, and we just wanted to send you a quick note of thanks for providing us with such an extraordinary trip to India. We loved every moment of it.

Sohan was a fantastic driver, and he frequently went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that we were comfortable. Whether it was rush hour traffic in Jaipur or the crowded highways between cities, he made driving in India almost seem serene. We enjoyed his sense of humor, and we appreciated the way he pointed out interesting sights along the road, whether it was a brick factory, an ancient temple, or a family of monkeys. It is impossible to underestimate how much of our good time
... [More]

 

View Traveled Itinerary

Reported : January 26, 2009

Traveled : Best of Rajasthan

Month of Travel : Jan 2009

No of Days : 16

 
UNITED STATES - Vijay Kumar

I second that.

We did the "Golden Triangle" and Kumarakom (Kerala House Boat) trips last month through "Incredible Real India". We were pleasantly surprised with the star rated accommodation and transport provided.

Raju, was especially courteous in calling and making sure that each leg of our trip went as per plan and to our satisfaction
... [More]

 

View Traveled Itinerary

Reported : February 24, 2009

Traveled : Taj Mahal with Backwaters

Month of Travel : Dec 2008

No of Days : 14

   
UNITED STATES - Grace Wang

 

View Traveled Itinerary

Reported :

Traveled : Golden Triangle

Month of Travel : Jan 2009

No of Days : 09

 
UNITED STATES - Gretel Alise Glick

 

 

 

 

 

View Traveled Itinerary

Reported :

Traveled : Golden Triangle

Month of Travel : Jan 2009

No of Days : 09

India Travel Reviews - Feedback - Clients visited from United States, Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, clients, visited, United States

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews - Feedback - Clients visited from United States, Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, clients, visited, United States


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

2002-2017 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.