RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

Back Page

  MEXICO  

Karen and Maria Teresa

Dear Raju: I fell in Love with your country, culture, food and its wonderful people!! I will come back soon.
Thanks for all my travel arrangements, the hotels were magnificent, the guides and drivers were all great!
I would like to make an honorable mention to two people that were kind enough to be with us in our trip.
Asif Chaudhary was our guide in Agra and it was a joy to meet him, his english is excelent and the way he shares his knowledge about the monuments we visited and Indian history was wonderful also our Great driver Bhopal Singh! What a wonderful human being! Always smiling and with such great disposition. He was an excellent driver and felt very safe with him.
Thanks again for making this experience possibe for my mom and I.
I truly feel that a part of my soul was left in India!
I wish We would have met you but maybe next trip.
Best Regards,
Karen Nathal

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Traveled : North India Tour

Month of Travel : Sep 2013

No of Days : 16

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Doc : ram10086018 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 MS. KAREN NATHAL OROZ MEXICO 11/7/1974 16/9/2013 1/10/2013
2 MARIA TERESA OROZ SANTOS MEXICO 5/10/1953 16/9/2013 1/10/2013

 

Date Destination Hotel Tel Status
16/9/2013 DELHI ARRIVAL AT : 22.35HRS BY AF 226 SHANGRILA [NIL] 011-41191191 Conf.
17/9/2013 DELHI SHANGRILA [NIL] 011-41191191 Conf.
18/9/2013 FLY TO KHAJURAHO FROM DELHI 9W 2423 ( 10.40 - 13.15 ) PNR - YUFVUB THE LALIT [NIL] Conf.
19/9/2013 ORCHHA AMAR MAHAL [NIL] 07680-252102 Conf.
20/9/2013 DAY TRAIN TO AGRA 12807/SAMTA EXP ( 10.28 - 13.40 ) PNR - 6618512138 AMAR VILAS [NIL] 0562-2231515 Conf.
21/9/2013 AGRA AMAR VILAS [NIL] 0562-2231515 Conf.
22/9/2013 JAIPUR TAJ RAM BAGH PALACE [NIL] Conf.
23/9/2013 JAIPUR TAJ RAM BAGH PALACE [NIL] NIL Conf.
24/9/2013 FLY TO UDAIPUR FROM JAIPUR S2 3252 ( 12.00 - 16.00 ) PNR - EJSKFG VIA DELHI TAJ LAKE PALACE [NIL] 0294-24428800 Conf.
25/9/2013 UDAIPUR TAJ LAKE PALACE [NIL] 0294-24428800 Conf.
26/9/2013 JODHPUR UMAID BHAWAN [NIL] 0291-2510101 Conf.
27/9/2013 JAISALMER SURYA GARH [NIL] 02992-269269 Conf.
28/9/2013 JAISALMER SURYA GARH [NIL] 02992-269269 Conf.
29/9/2013 FLY TO DELHI FROM JODHPUR AI 476 ( 14.10 - 15.05 ) PNR - JBFJH SHANGRILA [NIL] 011-41191191 Conf.
30/9/2013 DELHI VISIT DAY TIME IN LOCAL DELHI [NIL] Conf.
1/10/2013 DELHI DEPARTURE AT : 00.30HRS [NIL] NIL Conf.

 

Rooms ONE TWIN BED ROOM 
Plan CPAI - CONTINENTAL PLAN 
Safari CAMEL SAFARI IN JAISALMER , ELEPHANT RIDE IN JAIPUR 
Boating BOAT RIDE IN UDAIPUR 
Travel FLIGHT : DELHI TO KHAJURAHO ,JAIPUR TO UDAIPUR , JODHPUR TO DELHI , TRAIN JHANSI TO AGRA 
Special Activity ENGLISH GUIDE : - DELHI, KHAJURAHO , AGRA, JAIPUR , UDAIPUR, JODHPUR , JAISALMER 
Vehicle
Driver - Mobile -
Car Details INNOVA  Car Reg No. RJ 14 TA 1704 

 

India Travel Reviews from NEUVILLE LAURENCE of Mexico - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, NEUVILLE LAURENCE, Mexico

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from Karen and Maria Teresa of Mexico - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, Karen and Maria Teresa, Mexico


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

2002-2015 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.