RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

Back Page

  TAIWAN  

Orion Huang

I have arrived home safely and would like express my appreciation to your help of my great trip in Inida. Even though there were some challenges during trip, overall, I would rate it as a very good trip service and also refer your service to my friend in the future.
Meanwhile, i might travel again in India by the end of this year of early next year but will go to the south part. Please let me know if I could use your service again.

I still missed those days in India so much and would like to go back again very soon but to other locations.
Thank you.

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Traveled : Rajasthan Special Tour

Month of Travel : Apl 2013

No of Days : 8

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Doc : ram100858119 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 MR. ORION HUANG TAIWAN 9/10/1976 13/4/2013 20/4/2013

 

Date Destination Hotel Tel Status
13/4/2013 DELHI ARRIVEL AT : 4.10HRS FROM BANKOK & FLY TO UDIAPUR. ARRIVAL AT UDAIPUR AT 17:00 HRS FROM DELHI SELF [NIL] NIL Conf.
14/4/2013 UDAIPUR SELF [NIL] NIL Conf.
15/4/2013 JODHPUR SELF [NIL] NIL Conf.
16/4/2013 PUSHKAR SELF [NIL] NIL Conf.
17/4/2013 JAIPUR SELF [NIL] NIL Conf.
18/4/2013 JAIPUR SELF [NIL] NIL Conf.
19/4/2013 AGRA SELF [NIL] NIL Conf.
20/4/2013 DELHI DEPARTURE AT : 18.25HRS [NIL] NIL Conf.

 

Rooms CAR ONLY 
Plan NIL 
Safari NIL 
Boating NIL 
Travel NIL 
Special Activity  
Vehicle
Driver - Mobile -
Car Details FORD IKON  Car Reg No. RJ 14 TA 9746 

 

India Travel Reviews from NEUVILLE LAURENCE of Taiwan - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, NEUVILLE LAURENCE, Taiwan

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from Orion Huang of Taiwan - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, Orion Huang, Taiwan


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

2002-2017 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.