RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

ç Back Page

  AUSTRALIA - Nicole Hydrick  
Incredible Real India Tours made our trip to Rajasthan absolutely unforgettable! Raju and the team were able to make for us a totally customized plan for a three-week adventure that incorporated everything we had dreamed of seeing in the region. The staff was so friendly, and Raju himself made sure he was personally involved with our experience, making sure to advise our driver about places we might not know of that would suit our interests as adventure travellers along our way to major attractions. Our driver made travelling long distances easy and enjoyable. We were able to make as many photo stops as we wanted, something we value highly, and got some incredible shots of more rural places and unexpected moments. Overall, we loved our time there and would be very excited to go back and explore other regions of India with this company. Thanks guys!!

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Traveled : Explored North India

Month of Travel : Jun-Jul 2013

No of Days : 20

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Doc : ram10085135 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 MR. SCOTT CHARLESWORTH X2 AUSTRALIA 9/10/1976 29/6/2013 18/7/2013

 

Date Destination Hotel Tel Status
29/6/2013 DELHI ARRIVEL AT : 03.00AM AEROFLOT 232 [NIL] NIL Conf.
30/6/2013 DELHI - PICK UP FROM AIRPORT AT 7AM HOTEL 33 [NIL] NIL Conf.
1/7/2013 MANDAWA HERITAGE MANDAWA [NIL] 01592-223743 Conf.
2/7/2013 BIKANER HOTEL HARASAR HAVELI [NIL] 0151-2209891/2527318 Conf.
3/7/2013 JAISALMER FORT RAJWADA [NIL] 02992-255433 Conf.
4/7/2013 JAISALMER NIGHT DESERT CAMP [NIL] 0000 Conf.
5/7/2013 JODHPUR PAL HAVELI [NIL] 0291-3293328 Conf.
6/7/2013 RANAKPUR ARANYAWAS [NIL] 02956293029 Conf.
7/7/2013 UDAIPUR MEWAR HAVELI [NIL] 0294-2521140 Conf.
8/7/2013 UDAIPUR MEWAR HAVELI [NIL] 0294-2521140 Conf.
9/7/2013 PUSHKAR PUSHKAR RESORT [NIL] NIL Conf.
10/7/2013 JAIPUR KHANDELA HAVELI [NIL] 0141-4036060 Conf.
11/7/2013 JAIPUR KHANDELA HAVELI [NIL] 0141-4036060 Conf.
12/7/2013 AGRA WYNDHAM GRAND [NIL] Conf.
13/7/2013 ORCHHA AMAR MAHAL [NIL] 07680-252102 Conf.
14/7/2013 KHAJURAHO RAMADA HOTEL [NIL] 01768-6272302 Conf.
15/7/2013 TRAIN TO VARANASI FROM SATNA 11093/MAHANAGARI EXP ( 19.35 - 4.40 ) PNR - 8611604947 2 A/C CONFIRM 29,30 [NIL] NIL Conf.
16/7/2013 VARANASI MERADEN GRAND [NIL] 0542-2509952 Conf.
17/7/2013 VARANASI MERADEN GRAND [NIL] 0542-2509952 Conf.
18/7/2013 FLY TO DELHI FROM VARANASI SG 233 ( 11.30 - 12.50 ) PNR - AHF3AV HOTEL 33 [NIL] NIL Conf.

 

Rooms ONE DOUBLE BED ROOM 
Plan CPAI - CONTINENTAL PLAN 
Safari ELEPHANT RIDE IN JAIPUR, CAMEL SAFARI IN KHURI 
Boating BOAT RIDE IN UDAIPUR / VARANASI 
Travel TRAIN: KHAJURAHO TO VARANASI 
Special Activity MUSIC AND DANCE SHOW BAGORE KI HAVELI IN UDAIPUR 
Vehicle
Driver - Mobile -
Car Details ACCENT  Car Reg No. RJ14 TA 2889 

 

India Travel Reviews from NEUVILLE LAURENCE of ARGENTINA - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, NEUVILLE LAURENCE, ARGENTINA

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

India Travel Reviews from Nicole Hydrick of AUSTRALIA - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, Nicole Hydrick, AUSTRALIA


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

© 2002-2015 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.