RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

Back Page

  HONG KONG  

Pheona Tam, Hong Kong

Hi Raju India,

Thanks to your arrangement, we had completed the trip smoothly and satisfactorily. We had good memories of the amazing historical sites.

Service by driver Rajendra is excellent, he is always and polite and friendly (despite of our always changing and additional requests) and has superb driving skills (safe and always on time amid crazy traffic). He shows
his caring by reminding us of pickpockets and make some good recommendations for dining choices.

Though nothing is perfect, we do want to draw your company's attention to below two areas:

1/ Udai Garh at Udaipur - this is more of hostel than hotel standard, we understand the eco-friendly belief behind the business but we were troubled by the noisy surroundings, unclean beddings (got bugs inside and
apparently not warm enough) , hot water supply and we saw used plates and glasses lying on the table (until staff clean up next morning). Staff were all very helpful but it would be better if they can at least wear a
name batch (as they are not wearing uniform) to ensure my baggage is handled by right persons.

2/ Tour Guide at Jaipur - his explanation is not very detailed (as we also hear other tour guides' talking) and seemed quite some time on the phone and we have to remind him to move along.

On the whole, it's been an fantastic experience and we will recommend your company to our friends!

cheers

Pheona

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Traveled : Golden Triangle

Month of Travel : Dec 2011

No of Days : 6

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Doc : ram10084108 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 PHEONA X4 HONG KONG 9/10/1976 21/12/2011 27/12/2011

 

Date Destination Hotel Tel Status
21/12/2011 DELHI ARRIVEL AT : 20.45 HRS BY CX 695 HOTEL COUNTRY INN [NIL] Conf.
22/12/2011 FLY TO UDAIPUR FROM DELHI 9W2627 (5.25 - 7.10) PNR - FMMNUW UDAI GARH [NIL] Conf.
23/12/2011 JODHPUR PAL HAVELI [NIL] Conf.
24/12/2011 JAIPUR MANDAWA HAVELI [NIL] Conf.
25/12/2011 JAIPUR MANDAWA HAVELI [NIL] Conf.
26/12/2011 AGRA RAJ MAHAL PALACE [NIL] Conf.
27/12/2011 DELHI DEPARTURE AT : 22.15 HRS BY CX 694 [NIL] NIL Conf.

 

Rooms TWO TWIN BED ROOM 
Plan CPAI - CONTINENTAL PLAN 
Safari NIL 
Boating BOAT RIDE AT LAKE PICHOLA ,UDAIPUR 
Travel NIL 
Special Activity FLIGHT DELHI TO UDAIPUR 
Vehicle
Driver RAJENDRA SINGH  Mobile
Car Details TOYOTA INNOVA  Car Reg No. RJ 14 TA 5043 

 

India Travel Reviews from NEUVILLE LAURENCE of Hong Kong - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, NEUVILLE LAURENCE, Hong Kong

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from Pheona Tam of Hong Kong - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, Pheona Tam, Hong Kong


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

2002-2017 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.