RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

Back Page

  SPAIN  
Mercedes Ruiz Tomas, Spain

NAMASTE MR. RAJU:

Some days after our travel I want to say you THANK YOU. The experience really was wonderful and the images and sensations of your country were staying for ever with us.

You and your team has made it possible.

We dont forget ours drivers Bhopal in Rajastan and Raimon in Kerala, as you, big persons and professionals, who made us feel ever safes though the roads in India are some times too "entertained." When I remember my travel, I feel very happy and I hope the next year we return to visit some places in the North. I have spoken about you to many people and I'm sure some one witte you for his hollidays. It is the power of the word.......you know. Sincerely, thank you again. I wish the best for you and your team.

Mercedes.

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported :

Traveled : Rajasthan with South India

Month of Travel : Jul 2010

No of Days : 17

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Doc : raj100391227 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 MS MERCEDES RUIZ TOMAS SPAIN 6/8/1956 2/7/2010 19/7/2010
2 MR AGUSTIN LOPEZ FITO SPAIN 6/1/1960 2/7/2010 19/7/2010
3 MS TERESA PEREZ RAGA SPAIN 17/4/1960 2/7/2010 19/7/2010
4 MR EDUARDO ROIG DEL MOLINO SPAIN 3/12/1955 2/7/2010 19/7/2010

 

Date Destination Hotel Tel Status
2/7/2010 ARRIVAL AT 22:50HRS BY FLIGHT KLM , DELHI RAMADA PLAZA [NIL] 011-43555555 Conf.
3/7/2010 AGRA JAI PEE PALACE [NIL] 0562-233 0800 Conf.
4/7/2010 JAIPUR HOLIDAY INN [NIL] NIL Conf.
5/7/2010 JAIPUR HOLIDAY INN [NIL] NIL Conf.
6/7/2010 PUSHKAR JAGAT PALACE [NIL] 0145-2772953 Conf.
7/7/2010 JODHPUR AJIT BHAWAN [NIL] 0291-2510610 Conf.
8/7/2010 UDAIPUR JAGAT NIWAS PALACE [NIL] 0294-2422860 Conf.
9/7/2010 UDAIPUR JAGAT NIWAS PALACE [NIL] 0294-2422860 Conf.
10/7/2010 CONNECTING FLIGHT UDAIPUR FLIGHT TO MUMBAI, 9W 2502 [08:00-09:50] AFTER THAT MUMBAI FLIGHT TO COCHIN, 9W 2101 [10:35-12:20]PNR- MAXUFE(2XOJ3E) TEA BUNGALOW [NIL] NIL Conf.
11/7/2010 COCHIN TEA BUNGALOW [NIL] NIL Conf.
12/7/2010 MUNNAR THE TALL TREE RESORT [NIL] NIL Conf.
13/7/2010 THEKKADY SPICE VILLAGE [NIL] 0484-3011711 Conf.
14/7/2010 KUMARAKOM WHISPERING PALMS [NIL] 0481 2523820-26 Conf.
15/7/2010 HOUSE BOAT HOUSE BOAT [NIL] NIL Conf.
16/7/2010 KOVALAM TRAVANCORE HERITAGE [NIL] 0471-2267828 Conf.
17/7/2010 KOVALAM TRAVANCORE HERITAGE [NIL] 0471-2267828 Conf.
18/7/2010 CONNECTING FLIGHT- TRIVANDRUM FLIGHT TO BANGALORE, IT 4732 [08:30-10:00] AFTER THAT BANGALORE FLIGHT TO DELHI, IT 3213 [11:50-14:35]PNR- GFQOJN(2YB7Q7) RAMADA PLAZA [NIL] 011-43555555 Conf.
19/7/2010 DELHI DEPARTURE TO HOME, AT 00:50HRS OF 20TH JULY [NIL] NIL Conf.

 

Rooms TWO DOUBLE BED 
Plan CPAI - CONTINENTAL PLAN 
Safari ELEPHANT RIDE AT AMBER FORT JAIPUR 
Boating NIL 
Travel NIL 
Special Activity SPANISH SPEAKING GUIDE IN NORTH INDIA . KATHAKALI DANCE PERFORMANCE IN THEKKADY. 
Vehicle
Driver BHOPAL SINGH  Mobile
Car Details INNOVA  Car Reg No. RJ 14 TA 1704 

India Travel Reviews from Robert Anthony Wood of Australia - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, Robert Anthony Wood, Australia

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from Mercedes Ruiz Tomas of Spain - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

2002-2015 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.