RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

ç Back Page

  FRANCE  
MARIE CLAIRE SCHIRO, France

Dear Raju, finally a answer from us !! Sorry but I was not very fit when we came back at home, I was very tired (in some hotels like in Varanasi, it was not possible to sleep because the noise…) and in France the weather was cold and so I stayed ill deep in my bed for a few days….Now I am very busy because for Christmas a lot of people is travelling…

At first, thanks very much for your welcome and your work : you made us exactly the travel we wanted. All the cars, drivers …were always at time, the tickets for the trains were OK… sometimes we were surprised by the restaurants or the hotels … the bad surprise was the hotel in Agra, (same if it’s not old), the bathrooms are very bad finished and some things like electricity are very dangerous !! It would be better to finish with the Rajasthan : we have marvellous pictures from the palaces and from the fair in Pushkar but the end with Varanari was very hard for us, (tiredness, dirtiness…) but this is not your fault ! It’s the first time – since more that ten years - that we were happy to be at the end of the travel !!

Raju, there was no mistakes and we have unforgettable memories, pictures but also flavours, colours, and smells ! Yes, India  is really a very different way of life, it was interesting to discover it – thanks to you- but I don’t think that we’ll come again !!  Thanks also for the good dinner with your company (a great hello to your joyful friend !) It was for me a pleasure to meet you and your team !!

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : December 15, 2008

Traveled : North India Tour

Month of Travel : Nov 2008

No of Days : 24

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Docket : raj100062218 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 MARIE CLAIRE SCHIRO FRANCE 7/9/1953 1/11/2008 24/11/2008
2 VITO SCHIRO FRANCE 18/9/1950 1/11/2008 24/11/2008
3 CAROLE GERARD FRANCE 30/4/1971 1/11/2008 24/11/2008
4 ANDREE GERARD FRANCE 25/4/1945 1/11/2008 24/11/2008
5 JACQUES DUBOIS FRANCE 9/5/1955 1/11/2008 24/11/2008
6 CECILE DUBOIS FRANCE 14/11/1956 1/11/2008 24/11/2008

 

Date Destination Hotel
1/11/2008 DELHI ARRIVAL AT 23:00 HRS BY FLIGHT AF 0148 SHERVANI HOTEL
2/11/2008 MANDAWA CASTLE MANDAWA
3/11/2008 BIKANER LALGARH PALACE
4/11/2008 JAISALMER GORBANDH PALACE
5/11/2008 JAISALMER CHANDNI DESERT RESORT
6/11/2008 JODHPUR AJIT BHAWAN
7/11/2008 JODHPUR AJIT BHAWAN
8/11/2008 UDAIPUR TRIDENT HILTON
9/11/2008 UDAIPUR TRIDENT HILTON
10/11/2008 JOJAWAR RAWAL JOJAWAR
11/11/2008 PUSHKAR ROYAL SAFARI CAMP
12/11/2008 JAIPUR JAI MAHAL PALACE
13/11/2008 JAIPUR JAI MAHAL PALACE
14/11/2008 AGRA UTKARSH VILAS
15/11/2008 ORCHHA AMAR MAHAL
16/11/2008 KHAJURAHO USHA BUNDELA
17/11/2008 NIGHT TRAIN 2 ND AC SATNA TO VARANASIIN ,6359 / ERS PATNA EXP [20:15-04:40] PNR-4400460892 NIL
18/11/2008 VARANASI PALACE ON GANGES
19/11/2008 VARANASI PALACE ON GANGES
20/11/2008 BODHGAYA HOTEL SUJATA
21/11/2008 NIGHT TRAIN IN 2ND AC GAYA TO DELHI , 2301 /RAJDHANI [22:22-09:55]PNR-6119329341 NIL
22/11/2008 DELHI SHEVANI HOTEL
23/11/2008 DELHI NIL
24/11/2008 DEPARTURE AT 13:20 BY AF 0147 NIL

 

Rooms 03 DOUBLE 
Plan CPAI 
Safari CAMEL SAFARI INTHAR DESERT JAISALMER , ELEPHANT SAFARI AT AMBER FORT JAIPUR 
Boating BOAT RIDE FOR 45 MINUTES IN LAKE PICHOLA ,UDAIPUR AND TWO TIME MORNING AND EVENING BOAT RIDE IN RIVER GANGES VARANASI 
Travel NIL 
Special Activity DELUX ROOM 03,06,07,08,09,12,13,16,18,19,NOVENBER 
Vehicle
Driver Mobile  
Car Details   Car Reg No.  

 

India Travel Reviews from MARIE CLAIRE SCHIRO of France - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, MARIE CLAIRE SCHIRO, France

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from MARIE CLAIRE SCHIRO of France - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, MARIE CLAIRE SCHIRO, France


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

© 2002-2015 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.