RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

Back Page

  UNITED KINGDOM  
David Bowers, United Kingdom

 

Dear Raju,

Very many thanks to Raju India (www.rajuindia.com) to organising our superb holiday in India , we had a marvelous time and everything went exactly as we hoped it would. Even the weather was magnificent; we somehow did not expect that the last couple of weeks in December would be so perfect, but they were (once we had moved away from the Delhi smog that is!). Agra and Rajasthan provided us with experiences we can never forget and we are so pleased we decided to visit. All the hotels we stayed in were of exceptional quality, and we were so pleased to have decided to spend four days at the Shahpura Bagh over Christmas. A delightful place with such charming hosts and so restful. Having the bar round the bonfire each evening was such a good idea as it gave us the opportunity to meet other guests and the family.

There is still southern India to visit, I know, but that might have to wait for another year. But be sure that as and when we do return, it will definitely be with you.

May I also add that Bhopal was an essential part of our enjoyment. We wondered beforehand what the driver would be like, particularly as much of our time would be spent in the car. But absolutely no problem. A very pleasant man, not at all intrusive, well mannered but with an engaging and gentle sense of humour and a very patient but skilful driver. I am sure you must be very pleased with him.

Take good care, both Evelyne and I send you our warmest wishes, and we hope your business is holding up despite all the calamities that happened during 2008 and the continuing run of bad news globally.

Best regards

David Bowers (Chairman)
Glenhill.
evelyne.david@gmail.com

 

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : March 30, 2009

Traveled : Royal Rajasthan

Month of Travel : Dec 2008

No of Days : 16

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Docket : raj100011928 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 DAVID BOWERS UNITED KINGDOM 21/2/1937 16/12/2008 31/12/2008
2 EVELYNE BOWERS UNITED KINGDOM 6/4/1945 16/12/2008 31/12/2008

 

Date Destination Hotel
16/12/2008 DELHI ARR- 11:45 [VS 300] SHANGRILA
17/12/2008 AGRA AMAR VILAS
18/12/2008 SAMOD SAMOD PALACE
19/12/2008 SAMOD SAMOD PALACE
20/12/2008 SAMOD SAMOD PALACE
21/12/2008 JODHPUR TAJ UMAID BHAWAN
22/12/2008 JODHPUR TAJ UMAID BHAWAN
23/12/2008 SHAHPURA SHAHPURA BAGH
24/12/2008 SHAHPURA SHAHPURA BAGH
25/12/2008 SHAHPURA SHAHPURA BAGH
26/12/2008 SHAHPURA SHAHPURA BAGH
27/12/2008 UDAIPUR TRIDENT
28/12/2008 UDAIPUR TRIDENT
29/12/2008 UDP-FLIGHT-DEL , 9W 0708 [15:30-16:40]PNR-KZUNHZ SHANGRILA
30/12/2008 DELHI SHANGRILA
31/12/2008 DEP AT 13:45 [VS-301] NIL

 

Rooms ONE DOUBLE 
Plan CPAI 
Safari ELEPHANT RIDE AT AMBER 
Boating BOATING AT LAKE PICHOLA 
Travel NIL 
Special Activity NIL 
Vehicle
Driver BHOPAL SINGH  Mobile -
Car Details INNOVA  Car Reg No. RJ 14 TA 1704 

 

India Travel Reviews from David Bowers of United Kingdom - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, David Bowers, United Kingdom

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from David Bowers of United Kingdom - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, David Bowers, United Kingdom


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

2002-2015 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.