RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

ç Back Page

  FRANCE  

Laurence et Sandrine, France

Notre voyage au pays des maharadjas et des couleurs a été extraordinaire...Ces 3 semaines de découverte nous permis de faire connaissance avec une culture ô combien différente de la notre et ô combien enrichissante... il reste tant encore à apprendre mais l'envie est là au retour, de repartir à la rencontre de l'Inde et de tous ses trésors quelle que soit leur forme...

Nous ne savons établir ce qui nous a le plus enchanté tant nous avons été réellement séduites par tous les endroits où nous sommes allées...Orrcha qui nous a plongées dans un chapitre du Livre de la Jungle mais aussi la cérémonie de la prière à Bénares restent cependant des moments forts dans nos mémoires....

Nous tenons également à remercier Sampat qui nous a permis grace à son professionnalisme, à son écoute et à sa grande connaissance de son pays d'apprécier un peu plus ce voyage. L'organisation était impeccable ainsi que l'aide que nous a apportée Christiane dans l'élaboration de ce superbe voyage qui restera longtemps gravé dans nos esprits... Peut être aurons l'occasion de revenir en Inde....nous le souhaitons vivement.
 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : May 25, 2009

Traveled : North India Tour

Month of Travel : Mar & Apl 2009

No of Days : 21

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Docket : moh10009496 Nationality

DOB

Arrival Departure
1 NEUVILLE LAURENCE FRANCE - 14/3/2009 3/4/2009
2 SANDRINE COURPET FRANCE - 14/3/2009 3/4/2009

 

Date Destination Hotel
14/3/2009 ARR DELHI BY AIR INDIA AT 08:30 HRS AMARYA GARDEN
15/3/2009 NEEMRANA NEEMRANA FORT
16/3/2009 MANDAWA DESERT RESORT
17/3/2009 BIKANER LAXMI NIWAS
18/3/2009 JAISALMER MAHADEV PALACE
19/3/2009 JAISALMER MAHADEV PALACE
20/3/2009 JODHPUR KRISHAN PRAKASH HAVELI
21/3/2009 RANAKPUR HILL RESORT
22/3/2009 UDAIPUR RAM PRATAP
23/3/2009 UDAIPUR RAM PRATAP
24/3/2009 PUSHKAR JAGAT PALACE
25/3/2009 JAIPUR RATAN HAVELI
26/3/2009 JAIPUR RATAN HAVELI
27/3/2009 AGRA UTKARSH VILAS
28/3/2009 ORCHHA AMAR MAHAL
29/3/2009 KHAJURAHO RAMADA HOTEL
30/3/2009 NIGHT TRAIN 2ND AC SATNA TO VARANASI ,1093/MAHANAGRI EXP [19:30-04:40]PNR-8517619735 NIL
31/3/2009 VARANASI MERADEN GRAND
1/4/2009 NIGHT TRAIN 1.A/C VARANASI TO NEW DELHI ,2559/SHIV GANGA EXP [19:15-07:25]PNR-2518318752 NIL
2/4/2009 DELHI AMARYA HAVELI
3/4/2009 DEP BY AIR INDIA 11:10 HRS NIL

 

Rooms ONE TWIN 
Plan CPAI - CONTINENTAL PLAN 
Safari ELEPHANT RIDE AT JAIPURCAMEL RIDE AT JAISELMER 
Boating EVENING BOAT RIDE AT UDAIPUR,SUNRISE AND SUNSET BOAT RIDE AT VARANASI 
Travel NIL 
Special Activity FRENCH GUIDE ON 31ST MARCH AND 1ST APRIL FOR 2 DAYS IN VARANASI. 
Vehicle
Driver SAMPAT DRIVER  Mobile - 
Car Details AMBESEDOR  Car Reg No. RJ14-TA-0492 

 

India Travel Reviews from NEUVILLE LAURENCE of France - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, NEUVILLE LAURENCE, France

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from NEUVILLE LAURENCE of France - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, NEUVILLE LAURENCE, France


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

© 2002-2015 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.