RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

Back Page

  UNITED STATES  

Sam Sadow and Laura Damerville

Dear Incredible Real India,

Laura and I are back in the USA, and we just wanted to send you a quick note of thanks for providing us with such an extraordinary trip to India. We loved every moment of it.

Sohan was a fantastic driver, and he frequently went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that we were comfortable. Whether it was rush hour traffic in Jaipur or the crowded highways between cities, he made driving in India almost seem serene. We enjoyed his sense of humor, and we appreciated the way he pointed out interesting sights along the road, whether it was a brick factory, an ancient temple, or a family of monkeys. It is impossible to underestimate how much of our good time we owe directly to him.

All of the hotels were excellent, but we especially enjoyed the Gajner Palace and Amarya Haveli in Delhi. About the Gajner Palace, all I can say is WOW! We could have spent 10 days happily relaxing in its gardens.

The itinerary you developed for us was excellent. We enjoyed the variety of activities it included, and the Ranthambore Tiger Park was a particularly pleasant surprise. That is something we would not have thought to plan on our own, but it ended up being one of our favorite things.

I have attached the photo you took of Sohan, our friends, Jan and Missy, and us in Jaipur when we visited your offices as well as a photo of just Laura and I on an elephant at Amber Fort (taken by Sohan).

If you include us on your blog, please forward us the link, so we can see ourselves.

Thanks again for a wonderful trip!

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : January 26, 2009

Traveled : Best of Rajasthan

Month of Travel : Jan 2009

No of Days : 16

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Docket : moh100036223 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 LAURA MICHIKO DAMERVILLE UNITED STATES  * 30/12/2008 14/1/2009
2 SAMUEL LEVIS SADOW UNITED STATES  * 30/12/2008 14/1/2009

 

Date Destination Hotel
30/12/2008 ARR KOLKATA AT 01:15HRS  *
31/12/2008 KOLKATA  *
1/1/2009 KOLKATA  *
2/1/2009 KOLKATA SELF
3/1/2009 KOLKATA SELF
4/1/2009 KOLKATA FLIGHT TO DELHI ,6E 204 [11:25-01:40]PNR-TKQ2EL , AGRA  *
5/1/2009 RANTHAMBORE  *
6/1/2009 RANTHAMBORE  *
7/1/2009 JAIPUR  *
8/1/2009 JAIPUR  *
9/1/2009 BIKANER  *
10/1/2009 MANDAWA  *
11/1/2009 MANDAWA  *
12/1/2009 DELHI  *
13/1/2009 DELHI  *
14/1/2009 DEP 06:55 TO BACK HOME NIL

* Not Permitted by Guest to Display

Rooms 1 DBL 
Plan CPAI 
Safari ELEPAHNT RIDE AT JAIPUR,JUNLR SAFARI AT RANTHAMBORE 
Boating NIL 
Travel NIL 
Special Activity  
Vehicle
Driver SOHAN  Mobile -
Car Details INNOVA  Car Reg No. RJ 14 TA 2883 

 

India Travel Reviews from Laura Damerville of United States - USA - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, Laura Damerville, United States, USA

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from Laura Damerville of United States - USA - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, Laura Damerville, United States, USA


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

2002-2017 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.