RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

Back Page

  SPAIN  

MARIA DEL CARMEN, Spain

Hello Raju !!
 
How are you ? and your family? I Hope you are fine.
 
 
I write this mail to give you thanks for all. I'm sorry, it's too late but I was busy after .
 
I send a pictures for Sampha , can you give its please?  And can you give him our gratitude please? We remeber Sampha a lot , he is a very good person and a very good guide and driver. 
 
When I  finish work  , I'm going to put another pictures in your web , and write about in your travel blog.
 
Best wishes
 
Thank you very much !!
 
Carme
 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : May 26, 2009

Traveled : North India Tour

Month of Travel : Apl 2009

No of Days : 14

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Docket : lax10012373 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 MARIA DEL CARMEN SICART MARFA F SPAIN 2/4/1954 1/4/2009 14/4/2009
2 JOSEP SOGAS ROCA M SPAIN 11/5/1960 1/4/2009 14/4/2009

 

Date Destination Hotel
1/4/2009 DELHI ARRIVAL BY LUFTHANSA AT 7:00 GRAND GODWIN
2/4/2009 NIGHT TRAIN 2ND AC ,DELHI TO JAISALMER ,4059 / DLI JSM EXP [17:40-11:00]PNR-2257764234 NIL
3/4/2009 JAISALMER FORT RAJWADA
4/4/2009 JAISALMER FORT RAJWADA
5/4/2009 JODHPUR RATAN VILAS
6/4/2009 PUSHKAR MASTER PARADISE
7/4/2009 JAIPUR JAS VILAS
8/4/2009 AGRA SHEELA
9/4/2009 ORCHHA AMAR MAHAL
10/4/2009 KHAJURAHO SURYA HOTEL
11/4/2009 KHAJURAHO FLIGHT TO VARANASI,9W 724 [13:30-14:10]PNR-PWNSMI PALACE ON GANGES
12/4/2009 VARANASI PALACE ON GANGES
13/4/2009 VARANASI FLIGHT TO DELHI , 9W 724 [14:40-16:00]PNR-PXQWFG GRAND GODWIN
14/4/2009 DEPARTURE TO SPAIN AT 9:00 NIL

 

Rooms ONE DOUBLE ROOM 
Plan CPAI - CONTINENTAL PLAN 
Safari CAMEL RIDE AT JAISALMER.ELEPHANT RIDE AT AMBER FORT, JAIPUR. 
Boating BOAT RIDE AT RIVER GANGES, VARANASI. 
Travel NIL 
Special Activity NIL 
Vehicle
Driver SAMPAT DRIVER  Mobile - 
Car Details AMBESEDOR  Car Reg No. RJ14-TA-0492 

 

India Travel Reviews from MARIA DEL CARMEN of Spain - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, MARIA DEL CARMEN, Spain

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from MARIA DEL CARMEN of Spain - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, MARIA DEL CARMEN, Spain


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

2002-2015 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.