RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

Back Page

  GERMANY  
Helen Hoyme, Germany

Namaste Dear Raju,

First of all we would like to thank you for a wonderful trip,

Sorry for late reply, because we were having some family problems after coming back from India. But now its good going on again.

We came back with lots of very sweet and wonderful memories. Definately you were right when you told us that our service speaks about our work. yes we more really more than satisfied.

some thinks we would like to say you about our trip as follows....

Mumbai....Big city, very different . Very nice , polite, and helpful driver Mr Akhilesh.

Udaidur....beautiful place and excellent choice of hotel. and also very good Guide.

Jaipur.... i hope u know about the hotel,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, but driver Mr Bhopal was nice ,helpful and always there for us.

Agra......Again very fine and excellent hotel and nice place..

Khajuraho.....nice hotel and good temple.....

Varanasi.......Excellent hotel .Silent and very holy ,emotional place with something different. But guide was a Disaster, cant speak English and not confident etc.. and the driver was in hurry to leave us to airport and
go.

Delhi.......nice beautiful place and a superb,excellent and luxurious hotel.

But we were schoked to see that our family member Ravi was very often in hotels was treated as guide and not excepted as guest. own country people dont respect own people.

this never happens in German Hotels every guest is treated equally.

But all together it was much more wonderful and enjoyable trip then we expected. thanks for ur hard of planning for us this trip.

Please let us know about if we can leave any comment on your comment list.

We will definately recomend you if someone would like to make a holiday trip to India at the same we will contact you again if we will plan to visit india again.

once again thanks a lot, good job...

Nice Regards from Germany and from Hoyme Family and Ravi........

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported :

Traveled : Nepal and South India

Month of Travel : Feb 2011

No of Days : 14

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Doc : inc10051355 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 MRS. HELENE HOYME GERMANY 31/3/1963 5/2/2011 19/2/2011
2 DR. MATTHIAS SIEGFRIED KARL HOYME GERMANY 9/6/1952 5/2/2011 19/2/2011
3 MS FRANZISKA UTE MAGDALENA URSULA HOYME GERMANY 17/11/1992 5/2/2011 19/2/2011
4 MR. CONSTANTIN SIEGFRIED HEINRICH MATTHIAS HOYME GERMANY 14/1/1995 5/2/2011 19/2/2011
5 MR. RAVI SULTANSINGH UJINWAL INDIA 22/9/1985 5/2/2011 19/2/2011

 

Date Destination Hotel Tel Status
5/2/2011 ARRIVAL MUMBAI AT 22.45 HRS BY SWISS AIRLINES SAHARA STAR [] 022-39895000 Conf.
6/2/2011 MUMBAI SAHARA STAR [] 022-39895000 Conf.
7/2/2011 MUMBAI SAHARA STAR [] 022-39895000 Conf.
8/2/2011 MUMBAI SAHARA STAR [] 022-39895000 Conf.
9/2/2011 MUMBAI FLIGHT TO UDAIPUR, IT 3162 [11:00-12:25]PNR-LNJWVH(5VLMIP) FATEH GARH [] 0294-3290228 Conf.
10/2/2011 UDAIPUR FATEH GARH [] 0294- 3290228 Conf.
11/2/2011 UDAIPUR FLIGHT TO JAIPUR, IT 4301 [13:40-14:40]PNR-FKKLXR(5TUJQJ) HOTEL PARADISE [] 0141-6700700 Conf.
12/2/2011 JAIPUR HOTEL PARADISE [] 0141-6700700 Conf.
13/2/2011 AGRA JAI PEE PALACE [] 0562-233 0800 Conf.
14/2/2011 KHAJURAHO RADISSON HOTEL [] 07686- 272777 Conf.
15/2/2011 KHAJURAHO FLIGHT TO VARANASI, 9W 724 [13:25-14:15]PNR-IZKNQH(5T68R7) TAJ GANGES PALACE [] 0542-2330630 Conf.
16/2/2011 VARANASI TAJ GANGES PALACE [] 0542-2330630 Conf.
17/2/2011 VARANASI FLIGHT TO DELHI, 9W 724[14:50-16:20]PNR-LUWHOL(5UKURP) SHANGRILA [] 011-41191191 Conf.
18/2/2011 DELHI SHANGRILA [] 011-41191191 Conf.
19/2/2011 DEPARTURE NIL [] NIL Conf.

 

Rooms 01 DOUBLE AND 01 TRIPLE BED ROOMS 
Plan CPAI - CONTINENTAL PLAN 
Safari ELEPHANT RIDE AT JAIPUR 
Boating SUNSET BOATING AT UDAIPUR. SUNRISE AND SUNSET BOAT RIDE AT VARANASI 
Travel FLIGHTS - 01. MUMBAI TO UDAIPUR. 02- UDAIPUR TO JAIPUR. 03 - KHAJURAHO TO VARANASI. 04 - VARANASI TO DELHI 
Special Activity ENGLISH SPEAKING GUIDE SERVICE ON 06, 10, 12,14(AGRA), 16, AND 18 FERUARY.01 SPECIAL RAJASTHANI DINNER AT CHOKHI DHANI JAIPUR. 
Vehicle
Driver BHOPAL SINGH  Mobile -
Car Details INNOVA  Car Reg No. RJ 14 TA 1704 

India Travel Reviews from Robert Anthony Wood of Australia - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, Robert Anthony Wood, Australia

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from Helen Hoyme of Germany - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

2002-2015 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.