RajuIndia.com | Incredible Real India | Taj Mahal Tours of India   

Travel Packages

Unique Experiences

Destinations in India

Hotels & Resorts

India Travel Tips

Contact Us

Client Reviews - Travel to India

Bookmark and Share

 

Back Page

  UNITED STATES  

Paul Shield, United States

Dear Raju,

Namaste!

We want to thank you for all your help on our trip to India. It was an absolutely amazing trip. At the moment it seems quite overwhelming and it will take many months to process the experience. You deserve so much
credit for advising us as well as you did - from deciding what to do, to the specific hotels and the advice about the pacing of the trip.

We particularly want to thank you for having Bhopal be our driver. He was just the best - thoughtful, attentive, found good places to eat, solved any problems that we brought up and suggested numerous side trips and
stops that weren't formally on our itinerary but were so memorable. It goes without saying that he is a terrific driver. We've told him all this, and we want to express our praise to you, too. Other drivers, such as Nazer in
Aurangabad, and ? Arun?in Delhi on our last evening, were terrific and thoughtful. The guides who accompanied the drivers were also always accomplished and excellent.

We will be recommending you to all our friends who are interested in traveling to India.

Our best wishes,

Paul and Renee Shield

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Traveled : South India

Month of Travel : Jan 2012

No of Days : 22

Traveled Itinerary


Sr. Names Under Doc : adm100774924 Nationality DOB Arrival Departure
1 PAUL HAROLD SHIELD UNITED STATES 1/10/1942 24/12/2011 14/1/2012
2 RENEE ROSE SHIELD UNITED STATES 2/4/1948 24/12/2011 14/1/2012

 

Date Destination Hotel Tel Status
24/12/2011 DELHI (FLIGHT ARRIVAL 15.00HRS BY AI 102) GODWIN DELUXE [NON STREET FACING SILENT ROOM] 011-23513795 Conf.
25/12/2011 DELHI GODWIN DELUXE [NIL] 011-23513795 Conf.
26/12/2011 FLY TO AURANGABAD FROM DELHI S2 273 ( 15.30 - 17.30 ) PNR - PVOWWM LEMON TREE [NIL] NIL Conf.
27/12/2011 AURANGABAD LEMON TREE [NIL] NIL Conf.
28/12/2011 AURANGABAD LEMON TREE [NIL] NIL Conf.
29/12/2011 FLY TO UDAIPUR FROM AURANGABAD VIA MUMBAI 9W2024 (8.10 - 8.55 ) PNR- EDZBMV CONNECTING TO UDAIPUR AI 472 ( 11.05 - 12.15 ) PNR - Y9J12 JAGAT NIWAS PALACE [NIL] 0294-2422860 Conf.
30/12/2011 UDAIPUR JAGAT NIWAS PALACE [NIL] 0294-2422860 Conf.
31/12/2011 JODHPUR PAL HAVELI [NIL] 0291-3293328 Conf.
1/1/2012 JODHPUR PAL HAVELI [NIL] 0291-3293328 Conf.
2/1/2012 JAISALMER THE ROYAL [NIL] 02992-252601 Conf.
3/1/2012 JAISALMER THE ROYAL [NIL] 02992-252601 Conf.
4/1/2012 BIKANER LAXMI NIWAS [NIL] 01512202777 Conf.
5/1/2012 JAIPUR KHANDELA HAVELI [] 0141-4036060 Conf.
6/1/2012 JAIPUR KHANDWA HAVELI [JUNIOUR SUITE ROOM] 0141-2337070 / 2336776 Conf.
7/1/2012 JAIPUR KHANDELA HAVELI [] 0141-4036060 Conf.
8/1/2012 AGRA UTKARSH [NIL] 05622230056 Conf.
9/1/2012 ORCHHA BUNDELKHAND REVERSIDE [RIVER FACING ROOM] +91-7680-252612, 252332 Conf.
10/1/2012 KHAJURAHO USHA BUNDELA [NIL] 07686-272386 Conf.
11/1/2012 FLT TO VARANASI FROM KHAJURAHO AI405 ( 13.55 - 14.45 ) PNR - YBDVC HOTEL GANGES VIEW [NIL] 0542 2313218 Conf.
12/1/2012 VARANASI HOTEL GANGES VIEW [NIL] 0542 2313218 Conf.
13/1/2012 BY FLIGHT DELHI FROM VARANASI IT 318 (15:30 - 16.50 ) ) NEBJRF EVENING DEPARTURE TRANSFER TO AIRPORT TO CATCH HOME FLIGHT [NIL] NIL Conf.
14/1/2012 DELHI DEPARTURE AT :1.35 AM BY AI 101 [NIL] NIL Conf.

 

Rooms 01 DOUBLE BED ROOM 
Plan CPAI - CONTINENTAL PLAN 
Safari ELEPHANT RIDE AT AMBER FORT. -- CAMEL SAFARI AT JAISALMER. 
Boating SUNSET BOAT RIDE AT UDAIPUR. -- TWO TIME BOATING (SUNSET AND SUNRISE) AT VARANASI. 
Travel PAUL INDIA MOBILE NO - 09650477041 
Special Activity 01 -ENGLISH SPEAKING GUIDE SERVICE ON 25TH, 30TH DECEMBER, 01ST JAN, 03RD JAN, 06TH JAN, 09 JAN (AT TAJ MAHAL), 10 JAN (KHAJURAHO) AND 12 JANUARY. 
Vehicle
Driver BHOPAL SINGH  Mobile -
Car Details INNOVA  Car Reg No. RJ 14 TA 1704 

 

India Travel Reviews from NEUVILLE LAURENCE of United States - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, NEUVILLE LAURENCE, United States

 

Travel Reviews in...

Trip Advisor Says 1
Trip Advisor Says 2
Lonely Planet Says
India Mike Says

Travel Reviews - Sort by Country

Australia
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Netherlands
Switzerland
Spain
United States
United Kingdom
View All
Enquire Now
User Login Area
Payment Options
Bookmark this page
Email page to a friend
Print this page

 

Tags

travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, India Travel Reviews from Paul Shield of United States - Feedback - Travelers, Holidays, Vacations, Testimonials, Experiences, India, travel, reviews, feedback, travelers, testimonials, holidays, vacations, experiences, Travel reviews, Paul Shield, United States


India Travel Blog | India Travel Reviews | Travel Planning Tools | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | Search Engine Submission - AddMe

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO

2002-2017 Incredible Real India Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.